Legislative Districts

Legislative Districts (and current officers) In Pierce County

2nd Legislative District Democrats                                                                                                       

Chair: David Little -  twoeakster@gmail.com
Vice Chair - Yolanda Markle
2nd Vice Chair - Leo Stauch
State Committee Person - Yanah G. Cook
State Committee Person - Leeroy Perkins
Treasurer - Bob Ackervick
Secretary - Theresa Stauch

Meeting Times: First Tuesday of the month (locations shift between Thurston and Pierce County) To see meeting locations click here: http://wa2ndlddems.org/meetings-events

Website: http://www.wa2ndlddems.org


25th Legislative District Democrats

Chair: Ed Herde - eherde@earthlink.net

Meeting Times: First Monday of the month at the Puyallup Library at 7 p.m.

Website: https://www.wa25dems.org/


26th Legislative District Democrats

Chair: Luellen Lucid - lucidluellen@gmail.com

Meeting Times: First Thursday of each month from 7:00 to 9:00 p.m. 
Kitsap Room, Givens Community Center
1026 Sidney Road, Port Orchard 98366

Website: http://26d.org/wp/


27th Legislative District Democrats

Chair: Justin Camarata - justincamarata@gmail.com

Meeting Times: Fourth Monday of each month.
Sign-in begins at 6:30 p.m. with meeting beginning at 7:00 p.m.
First United Methodist Church 
621 Tacoma Ave. South, Tacoma, WA

Website: http://www.27thdems.org/


28th Legislative District Democrats

Chair: Judith Smriga - Judith.smriga@gmail.com

Meeting Times: First Thursdays of each month starting at 6:30 p.m. 
University Place Round Table Pizza

Website: http://28thlddems.wix.com/28th-district-dems


29th Legislative District Democrats

Chair: Cassandra Brown -  LD29dems@gmail.com

Vice Chair - Chris Winters
State Committee Person - Melissa Dunbar
State Committee Person - Ralph Rodriguez 
Treasurer - Treyvon Dunbar
Secretary - Alannah Raitt

Meeting Times: Fourth Monday of each month.
Doors open at 6:30 p.m. with meeting beginning at 7 p.m.
3049 S 36th St # 101, Tacoma, WA 98409

Website: https://www.facebook.com/Pierce.County.Democrats.29th.LD


30th Legislative District Democrats

Chair: Allison Taylor - chair@30thdemswa.org

Meeting Times: Every first Wednesday of the month starting at 7:00 p.m. 
The clubhouse at Belmor Park
2101 S 324th St, Federal Way, WA 98003

Website: http://www.30thdemswa.org/

31st Legislative District Democrats

Chair: Brian Gunn  -  gunnbl@comcast.net

Meeting Times: 4th Wednesday except before Thanksgiving and Christmas.
Doors open at 6 p.m. with meeting beginning at 7:00 p.m.
East Pierce Fire and Rescue Station #11
10105 24th St E, Edgewood, WA  98371

Website: http://www.31stdistrictdemocrats.org/index.html

Pierce County Democratic Central Committee
3049 South 36th Street, Suite 206  Tacoma, WA 98409

© Copyright 2019 by Pierce County Democrats. Proudly created with Wix.com

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.