Listed by Legislative District and Precinct:  Last Updated 5/2/2019

2nd LD

02-101

02-106 Robert “Bob” Akervick (360) 832-4222 aker_bob@yahoo.com

02-110 Philip Allen  (253) 209-3455  allen51ford@gmail.com

02-111

02-112

02-113 Paul Carr (425) 246-8776 paulscarr3@gmail.com

02-114 Barbara Ford (253) 988-1687  barbara.ford360@gmail.com

02-115

02-116

02-117 Greg Hartman (206) 799-1748 gp23018@comcast.net

02-118

02-119

02-120

02-121

02-122 Don Dunlap (253) 875-0891 dunlap.d@gmail.com

02-123

02-124

02-125 Melissa Cambra (253) 891-9682 cambramj@plu.edu

02-126 Cinnamon Brown (253) 249-3076 cinnamon.brown@live.com

02-127 Leo Stauch (425) 429-8469 leostauch@comcast.net

02-128

02-129 Leeroy Perkins (253) 209-2239 leeroy@nventure.com

02-130

02-131

02-133 Nicole Flournoy (253) 359-6591 Nflournoy@msn.com

02-134 Brent Nance (262) 306-1250 brent1250us@yahoo.com

02-135

02-136

02-137

02-138

02-139 Pat Roberts-Dempsey (253) 973-9183 probertsdempsey@gmail.com

02-140

02-141

02-142 Rick Payne  (360) 893-3191  rickepayne@yahoo.com

02-143 Greg Prichard  (253) 304-5423  prichardgs@gmail.com

02-144

02-145 Yanah G Cook (360) 786-8838 opensayme00@gmail.com

02-146

02-147 Deborah "Debbie" Vinyard (253) 278-0101 dlvinyard3roy@q.com

02-148

02-149

02-150

02-152

02-153

02-154

02-155 Scotty Brown  (253) 228-7436  scottyabrown@gmail.com

02-156

02-157

02-158

02-159 Robert Moody  (253) 312-0483  Rmoo@aol.com

02-160

02-161

02-162

02-163

02-164

 

25th LD

25-201 Mervin Swanson (253) 677-7510 mswa658080@aol.com

25-202 Angela Wambaugh  (610) 573-6276   amwambaugh1209@gmail.com

25-203

25-204 Kara Lanning  (503) 341-0562   lann1068@pacificu.edu

25-205

25-206 Lauren Adler  (253) 820-8843  laurenadler88@gmail.com

25-207 David Torrey  (253) 548-5638  david.w.torrey@gmail.com

25-208

25-209 Keanan Taute  (360) 620-7096  keanantaute@gmail.com

25-210

25-211

25-212 Dallas Marcella  (253) 241-8119  marcelladallas@yahoo.com

25-213 Steven Jovanovich  (360) 808-4982  saewulf@juno.com 

25-215

25-216

25-217 Karri Wicka  (253) 380-6146  karriw59@hotmail.com

25-218

25-219 Ellen Zulauf (253) 845-9370 eazul@comcast.net

25-220 Eugene Wagner  (253) 455-6470  eewagner77@hotmail.com

25-221

25-222 Raechelle “Rae” Baghirov (253) 380-8970  r.baghirov@gmail.com

25-226 Steven H. Brown  (805) 529-8077  sh27696@gmail.com

25-227

25-228 Bryan Yambe (206) 383-7499 bryanyambe@gmail.com

25-229

25-230

25-235

25-236

25-237

25-238

25-239 John W Adams (702) 419-8537 john.adams7@gmail.com

25-240 Dean McGrath (253) 778-9239 deanmcgrath@ilwulocal23.org

25-241

25-242 Gina Bua (360) 798-8685 gina.bua@gmail.com

25-243 Karl Mecklenburg  (253) 678-2107 karlmecklenburg@gmail.com

25-244 Tija Iles  (253) 223-2920  underthewires@gmail.com 

25-245

25-246

25-247 Peter Mohr  (253) 538-2118  revpetermohr@hotmail.com

25-248

25-249

25-250

25-251 Jeremy Kamel (253) 250-1090 jeremy.kamel@outlook.com

25-252

25-253 Kathryn Wright (253) 535-2053  onekathryn@yahoo.com

25-254

25-255 Eric Herde  (253) 441-5760  ericherde@gmail.com

25-256 Mark A Goodwin  (253) 539-9213  markgoodwin6@gmail.com

25-257 Christopher Oliver (253) 380-9375 chrisoliver75@gmail.com

25-258

25-259 Michael A Parker  (253) 312-1509  mikaroni68@outlook.com

25-260 Matthew A House (206) 794-8871 matthew.house@teamsters117.org

25-261 Christine Giannini  (253) 370-1449  c.gian7@gmail.com 

25-262

25-263 Kari Welch (253) 921-5585 truthexplosion@msn.com

25-264

25-265 Patti Dailey  (253)678-0029  pattidailey28@gmail.com

25-266

25-267 Joseph Colombo  (253) 307-5835  joe_colombo@hotmail.com

25-268 Jamie Smith  (253) 200-6260  votejamiesmith@gmail.com

25-269 Franz von Hirschmann (253) 840-0422 fghirschmann@aol.com

25-270 Marre Giller (253) 652-9574 marregiller@yahoo.com

25-271

25-272

25-273

25-274

25-275

25-276

25-277

25-278

25-279

25-280

25-281 Ashland Thornton  (253) 446-7543  grahamlibrarian@gmail.com

25-282 Dylan Kesler (253) 906-5113 dkesler91@yahoo.com

25-283

25-284

25-285 Randy Cherland  (702)461-9387 randycherland@yahoo.com

25-286 Cliff Allo  (253) 208-8167  pco@cliffallo.us

25-287

25-288

25-289

25-290

25-291

25-292

25-293

25-294

26th LD

26-301 Rick Offner  (253) 432-4407  rickoffner@gmail.com

26-302

26-303

26-304 Jill Neumeister  (253) 405-6330  jillelizabeth38@gmail.com

26-305 George Young  (253) 432-1570  oldhiker50@aol.com

26-306

26-307 Lynn M. Jabs  (360) 535-2274  lynnjabs@gmail.com

26-314 Tony Trotter  (253) 313-3843  trotter26.314@gmail.com

26-315

26-316 Nora Sekowski  (818) 426-0807  hey.nora@att.net

26-317 Judith Austin  (253) 857-4334  judyaustin@centurytel.net

26-318 Glenn Anderson  (253) 306-6185  glennajan@comcast.net

26-319 Neal Van Der Voorn  (253) 857-3655  nealvandervoorn@yahoo.com

26-320

26-321 Kathleen Tei  (253) 884-1654  Kateirn@hotmail.com

26-322

26-323 Michael Cobey  (253) 549-3663  ecinoderm@gmail.com

26-324 David Stanford  (360) 710-7873  stanford.dk@gmail.com

26-325

26-326 Margaret K. Gaspari  (253) 851-7707  maggibat@aceweb.com

26-327

26-328

26-329 Luellen Lucid  (818) 259-0461  lucidluellen@gmail.com

26-330 Jason Higgins  (360) 535-2155  Solutions101@gmail.com

26-331 Angela Sisney  (253) 961-5507  angela@harbornet.com

26-332

26-333 Alex Davidson  (253) 906-7534  akd2000@icloud.com

26-334

26-335

26-336

26-337

26-338

26-339 John Jolibois  (253) 906-1000  johnjoli@comcast.net

26-340 Twila Slind  (253) 961-0702  twislind@gmail.com

26-341

26-342 Todd Iverson  (253) 219-8717  toddiverson@hotmail.com

26-343

26-344 Jan Dahl  (253) 514-9568   jdrunningnut@gmail.com

26-345 Andrew Williams  (360) 471-3539  awbeaglepi@aol.com

26-346 Larry Seaquist  (253) 225-0616  larryseaquist@comcast.net

26-347

26-348 Mike Jagielski  (253) 691-7355  Mrj1947@icloud.com

26-349

26-350

26-351 Joy Vartanian  (253) 549-2353  equus05@yahoo.com

26-352 Darrell Johnson  (425)736-1961  DDJ1951@yahoo.com

27th LD

27-401 Rebecca Parson  (253)433-9768  rebecca.parson@gmail.com

27-404

27-405

27-406 Anders Ibsen (253) 370-0201 a_ibsen@hotmail.com

27-407 Marybeth McCarthy (253) 282-5016 getmarybeth@hotmail.com

27-408 Terese Jackson  (253) 208-6534  tjwauna@gmail.com

27-409

27-410 Jeannine C. Mitchell  (253) 620-0068 Djmitchell@net-venture.com

27-411 Anna Nepomuceno  (206) 478-1091 anepintacoma@hotmail.com 

27-412 Evelyn Fielding Lopez  (253) 229-2362 evelynflopez@gmail.com

27-413 Brenda Wiest  (206) 459-8324  bandkwiest@gmail.com

27-414 Marion (Morf) K Morford  (253) 759-4352 mmorf@mail.com

27-415

27-416 Sean Vidanage  (206) 321-7063 sean.vidanage@gmail.com

27-417

27-418 Eric Hansen  (253) 442-7029 erichansen472@gmail.com

27-419 Diane Sandrowski  (253) 759-4760 r3tronym@hotmail.com

27-420 Janet Thiessen  (253) 320-9446 janetthiessen39@hotmail.com

27-421 Hayley Rea Sherman  (503) 504-6805 reahayley@gmail.com

27-422 Dale Christensen  (206) 753-8191 dalech@gmail.com

27-423 Katie Wilkinson  (253) 254-8184 Katie27423@gmail.com

27-424 James H. Williams  (912) 604-4356 jimherbwill@gmail.com

27-425J ason LeMaitre  (253) 227-5069 jasonlemaitre@gmail.com 

27-426 Sophie Doumit  (360) 701-3784 sophie.doumit@gmail.com

27-427 James Rolph  (206) 434-0793 james.alan.rolph@gmail.com

27-428 Anita Latch  (253) 225-0944 anita.latch@gmail.com

27-429 Phil Gardner  (253) 226-7137 phil.longfellow@gmail.com

27-430 Philip Bradford  (360) 819-5740 purplegoatwa@gmail.com

27-431

27-432

27-433 Tom O'Kelley  (253) 752-5318 tjok@comcast.net

27-434 Caitlyn Cole  (720) 280-9179 caitlynanncole@gmail.com

27-435 Kiara Daniels  (253) 353-9344 kdaniels24@icloud.com

27-436 Kris (Sonics Guy) Brannon  (253) 988-2822 krbrannon@msn.com

27-437 Henry J. Gomez  (253) 777-2451 Hgomeziam@gmail.com

27-438 John Mischo  (253) 363-8484 john.mischo@gmail.com

27-439 Chris Karnes  (253) 267-3754 chris.tacoma@gmail.com

27-440

27-441 Jessica Gavre  (253) 223-2314 jessicagavre@hotmail.com

27-442 Austin Hayes  (253) 549-5943 hayesar@plu.edu

27-443 Steven Ketelsen  (360) 359-1708 steven.ketelsen@gmail.com

27-444 Patrick Casados  (253) 666-3519 patrickcasados@gmail.com

27-445 Josh Cole  (360) 584-4826 jacole25@gmail.com

27-446 Shannon Ergun  (253) 389-1545 shannon.ergun@hotmail.com

27-447

27-448

27-449

27-450 Marie Hofmann Reynolds  (253) 228-3490 hofmannma14@gmail.com

27-451 Catherine Ushka  (253) 579-3129 Catherine.ushka@gmail.com

27-452 Lisa Culiner  (206) 902-8533 lculiner@gmail.com

27-453 Melvin Nobles, Jr.  (253) 376-0214 jr_nobles@hotmail.com

27-454 Traci Kelly  (253) 272-0405 kelly_traci@hotmail.com

27-455 Matthew Shaffer  (256) 393-3695 Matthew.a.shaffer@outlook.com

27-456

27-457 Desiree' Wilkins Finch  (708) 269-9412 dwilkinsccw@gmail.com

27-458

27-459

27-460 Charles Morrison  (253) 927-6838 chuckmorrison@harbornet.com

27-461 John A. McCarthy  (253) 925-2191 johnmccarthy251@hotmail.com

27-462 Sarah Rumbaugh  (253) 886-6668 Sarahrumbaugh@gmail.com

27-463

27-464 Leslie Jensen  (253) 507-0204 lesliejjensen@hotmail.com 

27-465

27-466 Thalia (Faye) Brown  (206) 851-9521 Tfayebrown@hotmail.com

27-467 Jordon Keller  (253)495-0860  jordon.keller@gmail.com

27-468

27-469

27-470

27-471

27-472 Maralise Hood Quan  (253) 238-9161 M.hoodquan@gmail.com

27-475

27-476

27-477

27-478 Jayne Berglund  (319) 330-1457 Jayneberglund@gmail.com

28th LD

28-501

28-502 Judith Smriga  (715) 829-8250 Judith.smriga@gmail.com 

28-503

28-504 Wendy Stephens Firth  wendystephensfirth@gmail.com

28-505 Ryan White  (925) 303-9624 rwhite923@gmail.com

28-506

28-507

28-508

28-509

28-515 Linda Hood  (603)493-3638  hoodwhite2@gmail.com

28-516

28-517 Alaa Alshaibani  (253) 353-0210 alaa_alshaibani@yahoo.com

28-518

28-519 Dale Westgaard  westgaard571@msn.com

28-520

28-521

28-522

28-523 Tia Pliskow  (253) 307-3258 tiapet2001@yahoo.com

28-524 David Harrowe  (253) 564-9543 dharrowe@mail.com

28-525

28-526 Nora Flemming de Sandoval  (253) 318-5410 Ndesandoval@gmail.com

28-527 Elwyn J. Hulse, Jr.  (360) 216-3210 jimhulse@hotmail.com

28-528 Jennifer (Jen) Hemming  (253) 353-6683 jenjhemming@gmail.com

28-529

28-530

28-531 Andrea Harris  (253) 324-4204 acharris2366@gmail.com

28-535 Kimber Starr  (253) 314-8249 kimber@kimberstarr.com 

28-536

28-537 John Laakso  (512) 923-2759 jlaakso2@comcast.net

28-538 T’wina Franklin  (253) 882-7810 Tfranklin@alumni.pugetsound.edu 

28-540

28-541 Julie Andrzejewski  (507) 469-2072 julieruth17@gmail.com

28-542 David Zink  (253) 584-0506dcaz@juno.com

28-543 Sharon Claassen  (253) 678-4146 sharclaassen@yahoo.com

28-545

28-546

28-547

28-548 Dan Bronoske  (253) 208-4641 danbronoske@gmail.com

28-549

28-550 Susan A. Hartle  (650) 575-1502 susanhartle@earthlink.net

28-551

28-552

28-553 Gary Barton  (253) 221-6920 elect.barton@gmail.com

28-554

28-555 Devin Smith  (253) 304-6459 ledoyt2@hotmail.com

28-556

28-557

28-558

28-559

28-560

28-561

28-562 Brittany Walley  (253) 880-5126 bwalley2021@smail.pcd.edu

28-563 Christine P. Dodson  (253) 331-5051 cpd9468@gmail.com

28-565 Mark D. Henry  (253) 988-5793 me@markhenry.us

28-566

28-567 James Baglio  (360) 915-3765 gymbags@yahoo.com

28-568

28-569

28-570

28-571

28-572 Don Green  (253) 468-4486 don.green@comcast.net

28-573 Lennett Hollandsworth  (253) 581-2442 lhollandsworth999@gmail.com

28-574

28-575

28-576 Natalie Bates  (253) 448-3186 aidempco@gmail.com

28-577

28-578

28-579

28-580

28-581

28-582

28-583

28-584

28-585

28-586 Taira Leasia-Nevill  (206) 200-9438 tlynster1@hotmail.com

28-587

28-588

28-589

28-590

29th LD

29-601 Katie Dean  (253) 235-3273 katie.dean88@outlook.com

29-602 R. Dale Porter  (253) 241-9837 RDalePorterIII@gmail.com

29-603 David Sawyer  (253) 778-6080 info@electdavidsawyer.com

29-604

29-605

29-606 Courtney N. Love  (253) 831-3383 unluckyclovers@gmail.com

29-607

29-608

29-609 Elman Reyes (253) 224-0591 elm@nrey.es

29-610 Cathy Pearsall-Stipek  (253) 405-1086 Cathyps@harbornet.com

29-611 Brock Bennett  (253) 548-7313 brockbennett813@gmail.com

29-612

29-613 Dale Bright  (206) 751-3311 dalebright1@hotmail.com

29-614 Nikie Walters  (951) 293-8121 Nikiewalters@gmail.com

29-615 Ralph K. Rodriguez  (253) 820-3372 rrodri1124@aol.com

29-616 Melissa Dunbar  (253) 507-0735 Martialyss@gmail.com

29-617 Eric Paulsen  (360) 970-9332 ravenmojo@gmail.com 

29-618

29-619

29-620 Walter Waisath, jr  (253) 370-7241 wjrlinda@comcast.net

29-621

29-622 Steve Kirby  (253) 473-3663 stevekirby@harbornet.com

29-623

29-624

29-625

29-626

29-627

29-628

29-629 Olgy Diaz  (253) 228-8567 olgy.diaz@gmail.com

29-633

29-635

29-636 Siabhon Ayuso  (254) 383-4004   bliss916@gmail.com

29-637

29-638 Phillip Anderson  (253) 330-2894 fillsgood2@msn.com

29-639 Julian F. Saucedo Wheeler  (253) 964-2173 Julianfwheeler@aol.com

29-640

29-641

29-642

29-643

29-648

29-649

29-650 John Caverly  (253) 302-7144 caverlyj@gmail.com

29-651 Jani Hitchen  (235) 298-8230 jhitchen29th@hotmail.com 

29-652

29-653

29-654 Robert Wardell  (253) 439-8767 wardell2017@yahoo.com

29-655 Roxy Giddings  (253) 537-3075 rgiddings@gmail.com

29-656

29-657

29-658

29-659

29-660 Melissa Gill  (253) 365-2381 melissa.gill.duncan@gmail.com

29-661

29-662

29-663

29-664

29-667

29-668 Anastasia Ray  (253) 298-2196 Anna.ray@hotmail.com

29-669 Joan G. Harris  (253) 531-5639 jgharrismt@msn.com

29-670

29-671

29-672

29-673

29-674 Sharon Remagen  (253) 297-0414 sremagen@comcast.net

29-675

29-676

29-677

29-678 Lori L. Jackson  (253) 571-9051 luvoltl@aol.com

29-679

29-680 Robert (Bob) Yount  (253) 229-9741 soonerbob@gohuskies.com

29-682 Eric (Rick) Hertzog  (253) 576-3864 ehertzog@aol.com

29-683

29-684 Misty Speers  (253) 209-8544 mistyspeers@gmail.com

 

30th LD

30-701

30-705

30-706

30-707

30-708 Kim R Dixon (253) 922-6242 krdesq@comcast.net

30-709

30-713

 

31st LD

31-801 Rudy Adams  (253) 952-9040 rudynjerry@centurylink.net

31-802

31-803 Allison Pincas  (253) 754-1850 allison.pincas@gmail.com

31-804 Bonnie Char  (253) 925-2164 bonniechar@comcast.net

31-805 Britt Kauffman  (253) 719-7832 Kauffie1@gmail.com

31-806 Tina Lee Johnson  (253) 686-4926 tina.lee.johnson4wa@gmail.com

31-807

31-808 Lucy A. Lowry  (253) 640-1034 Lowryl@comcast.net

31-809 Renee Rich  (253) 863-5605 rrich91@comcast.net

31-810 Anne Smiley Percival  (253) 863-3569 annespercival@yahoo.com

31-813

31-814

31-815

31-816

31-817

31-818

31-819

31-822

31-823

31-824

31-825

31-826

31-827

31-828

31-829 Immaculate Ferreria  (253) 391-6138 immaculate.gmfa@gmail.com

31-830

31-832

31-833

31-834

31-835

31-836

31-837

31-838

31-839

31-840

31-841

31-842

31-843

31-844

31-845

31-846

31-847

31-848

31-849

31-853

31-854

31-855

31-856

31-857

31-861

31-865

31-869

31-873

31-874

31-875 Robin Macnofsky  (253) 987-7270strawberry288@comcast.net 

31-876

31-877

31-879

31-880

31-881 Stephanie Hagen  (253) 447-8374 river.lady@comcast.net

31-882

31-883

31-884

31-885 Monika Warner  (253) 797-1924 Domestar@comcast.net

31-886

31-887

31-888 Tamara Stramel  (425) 931-3369 tamarastramel@gmail.com

31-890

31-891 Greg Clinkingbeard  (253) 840-2700 gregoryc@nwlink.com

31-892 Katherine Lorimer  (253) 297-0876 kathylorimer.96@gmail.com

31-893

31-894

31-895

31-896

31-897

31-898 Linda Rutenberg  (360) 829-0514 lindagr_2000@yahoo.com 

31-899

31-900

31-901

31-902 Bern Kurtz  (425) 888-1158 waberno@outlook.com

31-903

31-904

31-905

31-906

31-907 Ingrid Curtis  (253) 862-7865 Ltcolrwc@comcast.net

31-908

31-909

31-910

31-911

31-912

31-913

31-914

31-915

31-916

31-917 Vicki Bates  (253) 334-8424  vc_bates@msn.com

31-918 Donna M DeProspo  (360) 889-0377 ddeprospo@comcast.net

31-919

31-920

31-921

31-923

31-924

31-925

31-926

31-927

31-928

Pierce County Democratic Central Committee
3049 South 36th Street, Suite 206  Tacoma, WA 98409

  • Facebook

© Copyright 2019 by Pierce County Democrats. Proudly created with Wix.com

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.