Listed by Legislative District and Precinct. 
If a precinct is missing, that position is vacant.

2nd Legislative District

02-106  Bob Akervick - 8aker_bob@yahoo.com  (253) 677-4469

02-110  Nelago Sylvi Nuunyango

02-118  Yolanda Markle - loveisthelaw1@juno.com (253) 678-3301

02-126  Cinnamon Brown - cinnamon.brown@live.com  (253) 249-3076

02-127  Leo Stauch - Leostauch@comcast.net  (253)375-6443

02-129  Leeroy Perkins - leeroy@nventure.com  (253) 209-2239

02-139  Jeanne Archie - jabethere@aol.com  (253) 328-1826

02-142  Rick Payne - rickpayne@yahoo.com  (360)893-3191

02-144  Kurtiss Erickson - kurtiss.erickson@gmail.com (253) 348-7274

02-145  Yanah G. Cook - opensayme00@gmail.com  (360) 786-8838

02-159  Robert Moody - rmoo@aol.com  (253) 312-0483

02-167  Kathleen Geller  royandkathg@rainierconnect.com  (253) 312-7761

25th Legislative District

25-201  Mervin Swanson - mswa6580801@gmail.com  (253)677-7510

25-202  Angela Wambaugh - amwambaugh1209@gmail.com  (610) 573-6276

25-206  Lauren Adler - laurenadler88@gmail.com  

25-208 Joe Colombo -  joe_colombo@hotmail.com  (253)307-5835

25-212  Dallas Marcella - marcelladallas@yahoo.com  (253)241-8119

25-213  Steve Jovanovich - saewulf@juno.com  (360) 808-4982

25-217  Karri Wicka - karriw59@hotmail.com  (253) 380-6146

25-219  Ellen Zulauf - eazul@comcast.net  (253) 845-9370

25-220  Eugene Wagner - eewagner77@hotmail.com  (253)455-6470

25-224  Dave Wetzel - wetzelworld@gmail.com  (253) 840-1844

25-228  Bryan Yambe - yambeforfife@gmail.com  (206)383-7499

25-236  Michelle Jasmer - mjasmer@comcast.net  (425) 505-0040

25-239  John W. Adams - john.adams7@gmail.com  (702) 419-8537

25-242  Gina Bua - gina.bua@comcast.net  (360) 798-8685

25-244  Tija Iles - underthewires@gmail.com  (253) 223-2920

25-250  Shannon Brown Holland - brown.shannon.n@gmail.com  (253) 848-4718

25-251  Jeremy Kamel - jeremy.kamel@outlook.com  (253) 250-1090

25-255  Ed Herde - edwherde@gmail.com  (253) 531-9067

25-256  Mark A. Goodwin - markgoodwin6@gmail.com  (253) 539-9213

25-257  Nancy Pease Hogan - Kenan@rainierconnect.com  (253) 820-5072

25-265  Patti Dailey - pattidailey28@gmail.com  (253) 678-0029

25-267  Bob Klavano - bklavano@gmail.com  (253) 536-7469

25-268  Jamie Smith - votejamiesmith@gmail.com  (253) 200-6260

25-269  Franz G. Hirschmann - fghirschman@aol.com  (253) 341-3214

25-274  Casey Dyson - (707) 592-0100

25-281  Ashland Thornton - grahamlibrarian@gmail.com  (253) 446-7543

25-282  Toni Gates - elwing4@live.com

25-284  Nicole Flournoy - nsfjobies@gmail.com  (253) 359-6591

25-285  Michael Vargas - mav95@uw.edu  (360) 556-5836

25-286  Nathaniel Downes - votedownes@gmail.com  (206) 890-9255

25-294  Matthew House - housefam7@yahoo.com  (206) 794-8871

25-297  Michael A. Parker - mikaroni68@outlook.com  (253) 312-1509

26th Legislative District

26-301  Bob Anderson - bobtanderson@me.com  (253) 753-3013

26-302  Catherine Jordan - jordan.catherine@gmail.com  (206) 673-7713

26-303  David Stanford - stanford.dk@gmail.com  (360) 710-7873

26-304  Jill Neumeister - jillelizabeth38@gmail.com  (253) 405-6330

26-305  George Young - oldhiker50@aol.com  (253) 432-1570

26-306  Rick Offner - rickoffner@gmail.com  (253) 432-4407

26-307  Lynn Jabs - lynnjabs@gmail.com  (360) 535-2274

26-314  Tony Trotter - trotter26.314@gmail.com  (253) 313-3843

26-317  Judy Austin - judyaustin@centurytel.net  (253) 857-4334

26-318  Nora Eckstein Sekowski - hey.nora@att.net  (818) 426-0807

26-319  Neal Van Der Voorn - nealvandervoorn@yahoo.com  (253)857-3655

26-322  Erik Dumas-Bronner - erikdumas@comcast.net (530) 391-7183

26-323  Michael Cobey - ecinoderm@gmail.com  (253) 549-3663

26-324 Tabatha Hoesch - tabhoesch@gmail.com (360) 731-0278

26-325  Kara Aley - karaaley@yahoo.com  (510) 435-7076

26-328  George Robison - georgerobison@centurytel.net  (253) 853-2721

26-329  Luellen G. Lucid - lucidluellen@gmail.com  (818) 259-0461

26-330  Jason Higgins - Solutions101@gmail.com  (360) 535-2155

26-331  Angela Sisney - angela@harbornet.com  (253) 961-5507

26-333  Alex Davidson - akd2000@icloud.com  (253) 906-7534

26-334  Barbara Turecky - barbturecky@gmail.com (253) 265-3552

26-335  Sandy L. O Brien - sandy@harbortransitions.com  (253) 380-5953

26-337  Raymond Shjerven - rshjerven@comcast.net  (253) 858-5211

26-339  John W. Jolibois - johnwjoli@gmai.com  (253) 906-1000

26-340  Twila M. Slind - twislind@gmail.com  (125) 396-1070

26-341  Drew Darson - drewdarsow@gmail.com

26-342  Pamela Pimentel - Ppimentel50@gmail.com  (818) 481-6882

26-343  Frank Dacca - dacca@msn.com  (253) 576-1959

26-346  Larry Seaquist - larryseaquist@comcast.net  (253) 225-0616

26-349  Jessy Ang - jessyangmd@gmail.com

26-351  Joy Vartanian - equus05@yahoo.com  (253) 549-2353

27th Legislative District

27-401  Emily Manke - emily.anna.manke@gmail.com  (360) 878-8326

27-407  Marybeth McCarthy - getmarybeth@hotmail.com  (253) 282-5016

27-408  Terese Jackson - tjwauna@gmail.com  (253) 208-6534

27-410  Jeannine Mitchell - jcmitchell@net-venture.com  (253) 620-0068

27-411  Billy J. Hetherington - (206) 552-3284

27-412  Carol M. Kindt - carolkindt@msn.com  (253) 576-5248

27-413  Brenda Jakeway Wiest - bandkwiest@gmail.com  (206) 459-8324

27-414  Marion (Morf) Morford - mmorf@mail.com  (253) 759-4352

27-415  Joe Izenman - izenman@gmail.com  (253) 720-9083

27-416  Anders Ibsen - a_ibsen@hotmail.com  (253) 370-0201

27-417  Brett Johnson - bmjohnson75@hotmail.com (253) 448-5050

27-418  Eric Hansen - erichansen472@gmail.com  (253) 442-7029

27-419  Diane Sandrowski - r3tronym@hotmail.com  (253) 759-4760

27-420  Janet Thiessen - janetthiessen39@hotmail.com  (253) 320-9446

27-421  Jade Monroe - jade.monroe.m@gmail.com  (253) 449-7303

27-422  Dale Christensen - dalech@gmail.com  (206) 753-8191

27-423  Justin Camarata - justin@justincamarata.com  (253) 341-3508

27-424  Lisa Borkowski - LisaBorkowskiPCO@gmail.com  (253) 234-7787

27-425  Curt Kohlwes - kohlwes.curt@gmail.com  (253) 327-9552

27-427  Bill Johnston - wfjohnstonehs@wamail.net  (253) 627-6860

27-428  Anita Latch - anita.latch@gmail.com  (253) 225-0944

27-430  Nolan Hibbard-Pelly 

27-431  Mohamed Alagi 

27-432  Alex Scheel - alexscheel@gmail.com

27-433  Jen Otis - otisjenotis@gmail.com

27-436  Chrissy Cooley - earthycooley@gmail.com  (614) 202-7700

27-437  Katie Hohnstein-Van Etten - kevanetten@gmail.com

27-438  Kathy Lawhon - klawhon0715@gmail.com  (253) 883-8683

27-439  Kit Burns - kburns.wcb@gmail.com  (253) 820-7392

27-440  Grant Ruby - grant.ruby@icloud.com  (480) 580-9675

27-441  Dana Coggon - danacoggon@gmail.com  (253) 230-1337

27-443  Sean Arent - seanarent5@gmail.com  (253) 363-0843

27-444  Melissa Hollon - melissah1014@gmail.com  (253) 882-7295

27-445  Josh Cole - jacole25@gmail.com

27-446  Hope Bixby - hopebixby1@gmail.com

27-447  Suzanne Skaar - suzanneskaar@gmail.com (253) 948-7993

27-450  Phil Gardner - phil.longfellow@gmail.com  (253) 226-7137

27-451  Catherine Ushka - votecatherine@gmail.com  (253)579-3129

27-453  Melvin Nobles, Jr. - jr_nobles@hotmail.com  (253)376-0214

27-454  Traci Kelly - kelly_traci@hotmail.com  (253) 272-0405

27-455  Waverly Wilton - wilton.waverly@gmail.com (253) 655-7247

27-456  Russell P. Parks - russellpparks@gmail.com  (206) 850-3160

27-457  Corwin Scott - larkinvar@gmail.com 

27-460  Adrienne Stuart - adriennestuart@gmail.com  (206) 235-8284
27-461  Chuck Morrison - chuckmorrison@harbornet.com (253) 927-6838

27-462  Sarah Rumbaugh - sarahrumbaugh@gmail.com  (253) 886-6668

27-464  Leslie Jensen - lesliejjensen@hotmail.com  (253) 298-0513

27-466  Thalia Faye Brown - Tfayebrown@hotmail.com  (206) 851-9521

27-469  Courtney N. Love - unluckyclovers@gmail.com  (253) 831-3383

27-472  Maralise Hood Quan - M.hoodquan@gmail.com  (253) 238-9161

27-475  Lika Smith - lika@pihealthboard.org

27-478  Jayne Berglund - Jayneberglund@gmail.com  (319) 330-1457

27-480  Justin D. Leighton - justin.leighton17@gmail.com  (253) 677-9448

27-481  Ryan Mello - Ryan@RyanMello.com  (253) 861-8356

27-482  Megan Little - megan.c.little@live.com  (208) 850-0693

27-483  Jessica Gavre - jessicagavre@hotmail.com  (253) 223-2314

27-484  Silong Chhun - schhun@gmail.com  (253) 241-2676

28th Legislative District

28-502  Jimmy Pickering - rgrpickering@gmail.com  (706) 575-4961

28-504  Wendy Stephens Firth - WendyStephensFirth@gmail.com  (253) 223-7797

28-505  Barbara Clemons - bclemons7@msn.com  (206) 327-2985

28-506  Carlos Lugo-Gonzalez - CarlosDLugo@gmail.com  (206) 683-4170

28-507  Elizabeth Pew - elizabethpew@gmail.com  (206) 579-0618

28-508  Teri Wheaton - teriwheaton5@gmail.com  (253) 474-4954

28-515  Linda Hood - hoodwhite2@gmail.com  (603) 493-3638

28-516  Christine Giannini - c.gian7@gmail.com  (253) 370-1449

28-517  Alaa Alshaibani - alaa_alshaibani@yahoo.com  (253) 353-0210

28-519  Dale Westgaard - westgaard571@msn.com  (816) 582-6783

28-521  J. O'Dell - damitaodell@yahoo.com  (253) 257-7426

28-524  David J. Harrowe - dharrowe@mail.com  (253) 564-9543

28-525  Christy Brunner - Christyb1017@gmail.com  (425) 343-2811

28-531  Gayle Sommers - leftwingjew@gmail.com  (253) -345-9562

28-537  John Laakso - jlaakso2@comcast.net  (253) 460-8004

28-538  Twina Nobles - info@twinanobles.com  (253) 882-7810

28-540  Sharon Winesberry - sharwines@msn.com  (253) 722-4190

28-541  Julie Andrzejewski - julieruth17@gmail.com  (507) 469-2072

28-542  David Zink - dcaz@juno.com  (253) 584-0506

28-543  Sharon E. Claassen - sharclaassen@yahoo.com  (253) 678-4146

28-549  Jimmie R. Farmer - jimmieFarmer@gmail.com

28-550  Susan Hartle - nativesanfrancisco123@gmail.com  (650) 575-1502

28-553  Amelia Isabel Escobedo8 - amelia524escobedo@yahoo.com  (325) 513-4355

28-555  Mike Yestramski - DJSTaTiCK@gmail.com  (410) 474-7154

28-556  Taniesha Lyons - Tanieshacares@gmail.com  (253) 882-5527

28-562  Brittany Walley - Walleybrittany@gmail.com  (253) 880-5126

28-565  Mark D. Henry - me@markhenry.us  (253) 988-5793

28-567  Linsay Foster - Lhill0325@gmail.com  (253) 355-3341

28-573  Lennett R. Hollandsworth - lhollandsworth999@gmail.com  (253) 468-4486

28-576  Natalie Bates - aidempco@gmail.com  (253) 448-3186

29th Legislative District

29-601  Josef Sellers - vote4josef@gmail.com  (253) 798-7476

29-602  Dale Porter - RDalePorterIII@gmail.com  (253) 241-9837

29-603  Sharlett Mena - sharlettmena@gmail.com  (509) 591-1729

29-606  Danielle Hennigan - HENNIGANK@AOL.COM  (253) 576-1234

29-608  Alexandra Mather - alexandramather71@gmail.com  (206) 851-3128

29-609  Elman E. Reyes - elm@nrey.es  (253) 224-0591

29-610  Anzhane Slaughter - anzhaneslaughter@gmail.com  (206) 472-9738

29-612  Sarah Reid - Sarah.reid.714@gmail.com   (253) 737-8755

29-614  Nikie Walters - Nikiewalters@gmail.com  (951) 293-8121

29-615  Dorian Waller - wallerdorian@gmail.com  (360) 359-0625

29-616  Melissa Knott - martialyss@gmail.com  (253) 507-0735

29-617  Eric Paulsen - ravenmojo@gmail.com  (360) 970-9332

29-618  Tamara Music - cajedmom@comcast.net (253) 686-2315

29-620  Walter Waisath, Jr. - wjrlinda@comcast.net  (253) 370-7241

29-622  Steve Kirby - stevekirby@harbornet.com  (253) 473-3663

29-629  Olgy Diaz - olgy.diaz@gmail.com  (253) 228-8567

29-639  David Dunbar, Jr. - Daviddunbar2323@gmail.com

29-644  Siabhon Ayuso - bliss916@gmail.com  (254) 383-4004

29-645  Julian F. Saucedo Wheeler - Julianfwheeler@aol.com  (253) 964-2173

29-650  John Caverly - caverlyj@gmail.com  (253) 302-7144

29-651  Jani Hitchen - jhitchen29th@hotmail.com  (235) 298-8230

29-654  Jordan Waits - jordanwaits58@gmail.com  (253) 314-7433

29-655  Roxy Giddings - roxyG444@gmail.com  (253) 537-3075

29-658  Alannah Raitt  - (253) 222-1837

29-660  Melissa Gill - melissa.gill.duncan@gmail.com  (253) 365-2381

29-669  Joan G. Harris - jgharrismt@msn.com  (253) 531-5639

29-671  Marcus Young - marcusyoung07@gmail.com  (253) 439-7174

29-674  Sharon Remagen - sremagen@comcast.net  (253) 297-0414

29-677  Debra L. Hartmann - kelev11@aol.com  (253) 355-8196

29-678  Lori L. Jackson - luvoltl@aol.com  (253) 571-9051

29-682  Rick Hertzog - ehertzog@aol.com  (253) 576-3864

29-685  Megan Capes - capesmegan@gmail.com  (770) 500-8063

29-689 Kimber Starr - kimber@kimberstarr.com  (253) 314-8249

 

30th Legislative District

30-706  Noah Douglas - noah.douglas403@gmail.com  (253) 754-4132

30-708  Kim R. Dixon - krdesq@comcast.net  (253) 922-6242

30-709  Lisa Robertson - lisa.moon.robertson@gmail.com  (253) 632-7920

 

31st Legislative District

31-801  Rudy Adams - rudynjerry@centurylink.net  (253) 952-9040

31-803  Angel Swanson - swanjoi@aol.com  (253) 273-1260

31-804  Christi Keith - christidkeith@gmail.com  (425) 286-5025

31-805  Whit Worcester - whitworcester@gmail.com  (253) 686-2223

31-806  Nick Derrough - nickderrough@yahoo.com  (253) 826-4467

31-808  Jan Furey - janfurey@comcast.net  (253) 732-1228

31-809  Renee Rich - rrich91@comcast.net  (253) 863-5605

31-810  Anne Smiley Percival - annespercival@yahoo.com  (253) 863-3569

31-816  Laura Powell - laurapowell@gmail.com

31-823  Lura Landon - lura.landon@gmail.com

31-875  Robin M. Macnofsky - RobinMacnofsky@gmail.com  (253) 987-7270

31-884  Amber Olsen Walker - a.olsenwalker3@gmail.com

31-885  Monika Warner - Domestar@comcast.net  (253)797-1924

31-888  Tamara Stramel - tamarastramel@gmail.com  (425) 931-3369

31-891  Greg Clinkingbeard - gregoryc@nwlink.com  (253) 840-2700

31-892  Kathy Lorimer - kathylorimer.96@gmail.com  (253) 297-0876

31-895  Eric Andersen - eric.s.andersen@outlook.com  (509) 559-5680

31-898  Linda Rutenberg - lindagr_2000@yahoo.com  (360) 829-0514

31-906  Forest Graham - Coachforest@yahoo.com  (425) 894-3434

31-907  Ingrid Curtis - ltcolrwc@comcast.net  (252) 862-7865

31-917  Kirby Pollard - kirbytp@comcast.net  (253) 863-5302

31-918  Donna De Prospo - ddeprospo@comcast.net  (360) 889-0377

31-930  Vicki C. Bates - vc_bates@msn.com  (253) 334-8424

Pierce County Democratic Central Committee
3049 South 36th Street, Suite 206  Tacoma, WA 98409

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2019 by Pierce County Democrats. Proudly created with Wix.com

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.