Click on voter registration after you enter your information.

Information on how to join a precinct committee, or become a PCO if position is vacant.

2020 Legislative District Caucus Locations

2nd Legislative District
Cougar Mountain Middle School
5108 260th St E, Graham, WA 98338
25th Legislative District
Franklin Pierce High School
11002 18th Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445
26th Legislative District
Goodman Middle School
3701 38th Ave NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
27th Legislative District
Lincoln High School
701 South 37th Street, Tacoma, WA 98418
28th Legislative District
Clover Park High School
11023 Gravelly Lake Dr SW, Lakewood, WA 98499
29th Legislative District
Gray Middle School
6229 S Tyler St, Tacoma, WA 98409
30th Legislative District
Lakota Middle School
1415 SW 314th St, Federal Way, WA 98023
31st Legislative District
Bonney Lake High School Commons
10920 199th Ave Ct E, Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Pierce County Democratic Central Committee
3049 South 36th Street, Suite 206  Tacoma, WA 98409

  • Facebook

© Copyright 2019 by Pierce County Democrats. Proudly created with

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.