top of page
Concrete Wall
PC DEMS ENDORSED-2_edited.jpg


Chair- Judith Smriga 

Vice Chair- Justin Camarata

2nd Vice Chair- Joel Anderson

Sgt at Arms- Sharon Remagen

Treasurer- (prefers Anonymity)

Secretary- Kim Lopez

Membership- Wendy Wright

Outreach-Patti Dailey

Communications-Jenn Marie Strickling-Severns

PCO Chair- Carlos Lugo

State Committee Member- Tony Ivey

State Committee Member-Drena Sellers


PC DEMS ENDORSED-3_edited.jpg
PC DEMS ENDORSED-4_edited.jpg
Want to get involved? Fill out the form below. We will respond within 24 hrs.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page