top of page

Pierce County Democratic
Central Committee Leadership

Chair: Judy Smriga

Vice Chair: Justin Camarata

2nd Vice Chair: Joel Anderson

Vice Chair of Communications: Vacant

Vice Chair of Outreach: Vacant

Vice Chair of PCO Development: Chas Aames

Secretary: Kim Lopez

Treasurer: Joann Carlsen
Assistant Treasurer: Steve Ketelsen
Membership Chair: Wendy Wright
State Committee Member: Tony Ivey
State Committee Member: Drena Sellers
Sergeant at Arms: Sharon Remagen

Legislative Districts

bottom of page